Thanks for being here! The six of us at CoolWorks welcome you and wish you success in finding your Jobs in Great Places®!

Chat - Greening Your Employer

Event Details

Chat - Greening Your Employer

Time: March 9, 2009 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: My CoolWorks
Website or Map: http://my.coolworks.com/group…
Event Type: chat
Organized By: Bill Berg
Latest Activity: Mar 9, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

To join the chat tonight click on the "My CoolWorks (x members online)" text at the very bottom and right of your browser window. Do that or click on the arrow that points up and left to the right of that and a chat window will pop out so that you can still cruise the site as you chat.

See you tonight!

YOU can make a difference!

We live and work in the most beautiful places on Earth and you folks work at all levels of these organizations and move around in a way that can help spread the best tactics. We should be leading the way.

Join Beth Pratt, Green Business Guru, for this chat. Beth is an Environmental Director in Yellowstone, a passionate professional whose career is all about how to minimize the environmental impacts of operating these resort-type concessions in National Parks.

Join the chat and join our green group to share some best green practices with each other and with your employers.

Monday, March 9 at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific / 5pm Alaska

Comment Wall

Comment by Tracy Smith on March 2, 2009 at 11:37pm
I'm looking forward to chatting.

Comment

RSVP for Chat - Greening Your Employer to add comments!

Join My CoolWorks

Attending (4)

Not Attending (2)

A social network for those who want to compare and share their work and life experiences in great places.

CoolWorks Links

CoolWorks Journals

Real People, Real Stories

 Get inspired by the CoolWorks Journals.

Have a story to tell? We'd love to hear about it and perhaps feature it on the blog.

Email feedback@coolworks.com to get started.

CoolWorks Gear

CoolWorks Kids come in all shapes, sizes, ages, colors, and creeds. There’s one thing that unifies us all together – we’ve made the decision to buck the norm, to live for now, and pursue a lifestyle full of experience and adventures.

Now you can find your tribe and make yourself known with our Made in the USA CoolWorks gear! You’ll know just which kindred spirit to saddle up next to at the Brewpub for some great stories.

Visit the CoolWorks Mercantile!

© 2019   Created by CoolWorks®.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service