Thanks for being here! The six of us at CoolWorks welcome you and wish you success in finding your Jobs in Great Places®!

All Discussions Tagged 'work' (14)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

How do I stop myself from falling asleep at work?

I work as an online foreign affair matchmaker, handling a few sites that the company I work for owns. Since I work during the PM shift, it…

Started by Nathan Corro

0 Aug 30

Need a lift to SE Alaska early April? Catch a ride with us in our artful camper, Beacon!

The right candidates will be able to meet us in Glacier National Park in Northern Montana around April 8th, 9th or 10th-ish. We have to be…

Started by Alexandria Shaw

2 Mar 2
Reply by Adam Polzin

winter jobs in warmer climate... any ideas?

Hey gang. This is my first experience in a seasonal position. I am currently at Brush Creek Ranch for the summer and love it so far!!!! Was…

Started by jason turnage

13 Jul 3, 2017
Reply by jason turnage

Southwest Winter Work with NPS

Hello, I have a rather specific job that I heard exists and am trying to get more information about it.  Its winter work for the National P…

Started by Stephen D Petrich

0 Jan 26, 2015

Looking to Carpool To Yellowstone?

Hello, I am planing on driving out to Yellowstone in May (around the 19th) for my summer job at Old Faithful Inn. I am from the Lansing are…

Started by Ryan Ouderkirk

4 Mar 30, 2014
Reply by Ryan Ouderkirk

Yellostone summer workers

So any new confirmations on any one eles going to Yellowstone this summer to have some fun and make some money as well???

Started by Shelby

32 Mar 24, 2013
Reply by Kiersten

Anyone recommend a place for a working couple?

Hello,  I'm looking for any recommendations on jobs or companies that might be out there.  I'll spare you my resume, and get straight to th…

Started by Mike Krebs

5 Jan 21, 2013
Reply by Mike Krebs

Oh where oh where should I go this summer... hmmm...?