Thanks for being here! The six of us at CoolWorks welcome you and wish you success in finding your Jobs in Great Places®!

Jamie Gyolai
  • Male
  • Knoxville, IA
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share

Jamie Gyolai's Discussions

Family Opportunities
2 Replies

My family of five is in an unique spot.  We have lived in Ghana, West Africa the last year helping a friend start a business.  As we look to move back to the States I am curious if anyone has done…Continue

Started this discussion. Last reply by Jamie Gyolai Jun 24, 2014.

 

Jamie Gyolai's Page

Profile Information

Hometown:
Knoxville, IA
Where have you lived and worked?
North Dakota, Iowa and Ghana (Africa).
About Me:
Own and operate vacation cabins in Iowa Enjoy spending time in the outdoors with my family.
Last Seasonal Job:
n/a
Favorite Seasonal Job:
n/a
Dream Job:
My family all loves the outdoors and are flexible. I enjoy managing projects, developing people and providing great customer service.

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of My CoolWorks to add comments!

Join My CoolWorks

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

A social network for those who want to compare and share their work and life experiences in great places.

CoolWorks Links

CoolWorks Journals

Real People, Real Stories

 Get inspired by the CoolWorks Journals.

Have a story to tell? We'd love to hear about it and perhaps feature it on the blog.

Email feedback@coolworks.com to get started.

CoolWorks Gear

CoolWorks Kids come in all shapes, sizes, ages, colors, and creeds. There’s one thing that unifies us all together – we’ve made the decision to buck the norm, to live for now, and pursue a lifestyle full of experience and adventures.

Now you can find your tribe and make yourself known with our Made in the USA CoolWorks gear! You’ll know just which kindred spirit to saddle up next to at the Brewpub for some great stories.

Visit the CoolWorks Mercantile!

© 2019   Created by CoolWorks®.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service