It's nearly summertime, and if you've got JOBS IN GREAT PLACES® - you've got a HUGE summer ahead, filled with the wonder and magic that the rest of us try to pack into our one week vacations. We wish we could've packed ourselves in your suitcases. We wish that we could apply for that last crew position that you have on your roster, yet to be filled. But we're happy and excited at the next best thing - a front row seat to the great adventures from the start of your summer season.

We are excited to announce the #CoolWorksJobs Kickoff to Summer Photo Contest! May 22nd through June 1st, 2106. 
There are great prizes to be won, check out all the details here: GO TO CONTEST

margaretha indai savitri
  • Female
  • jakarta
  • Indonesia
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums

Margaretha indai savitri's Friends

  • Kari Quaas (Q)
 

margaretha indai savitri's Page

Latest Activity

margaretha indai savitri commented on Kari Quaas (Q)'s event Chat - Top Mistakes first year seasonal employees make and how to avoid becoming a statistic yourself
"How the get a job, if we stay in indonesia?"
Mar 18, 2011
margaretha indai savitri is attending Kari Quaas (Q)'s event
Thumbnail

Chat - Top Mistakes first year seasonal employees make and how to avoid becoming a statistic yourself at Here on My CoolWorks

March 21, 2011 from 6pm to 7pm
This is another tribe suggested topic - thanks Lisa! - and a good one.  How do you avoid the pitfalls of being a first time seasonal worker in a really great place?  Learn tips to help you be successful, have a good a time, and keep your job.  I know that the tribe has some good stories to share about this topic. 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific / 5pm Alaska / 3pm HawaiiSee More
Mar 18, 2011
margaretha indai savitri is now a member of My CoolWorks
Sep 17, 2010

Profile Information

Hometown:
east jakarta
About Me:
I am single, 46 years old. looking for a job, with any positions.
Last Seasonal Job:
Secretary
Favorite Seasonal Job:
Marketing
Where have you lived and worked?
Jakarta
Dream Job:
restaurant or any job you have

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of My CoolWorks to add comments!

Join My CoolWorks

  • No comments yet!
 
 
 

A social network for those who want to compare and share their work and life experiences in great places.

Real People, Real Stories

 Get inspired with the CoolWorks Dream Big blog! Have a story to tell? We want to hear it and perhaps feature it on the blog.  greatjobs@coolworks.com

Events

Cool Works Links

© 2016   Created by Cool Works tm.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service